San Diego Surfing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. Tuesday, August 13th. Belly Up Tavern. Doors at 6pm. Confirmed: (individuals and families of) Skip Frye. Billy Caster. Tom Ortner. Ron Church. Carl Ekstrom. Linda Benson. Tom Keck. Chuck Hasley. MC – Hank Warner. More to follow @bellyuptavern @hankwarnershapes @sushiflorist @nakedvikingsurf @hanger18 Tickets on sale. Link in bio.

Photo taken at: Belly Up

View in Instagram ⇒