We are all set. The San Diego Surfing Hall of Fame will be created on Tuesday, August 13th. Be there. @bellyuptavern Thank you all for the support. This will be a party like no other. Doors at 6. Ceremony at 7pm. Belly Up Confirmed: (individuals and families of) Butch Van Artsdalen. Mike Hynson. Skip Frye. Bill Caster. Tom Ortner. Ron Church. Carl Ekstrom. Linda Benson. Larry Gordon. LJ Richards. Tom Keck. John Holly. Chuck Hasley. Windansea Surf Club. Master of Ceremonies: Hank Warner. Live Music: Jimmy Lewis with Special Guests Pending: Phil Edwards. More to follow @bellyuptavern @hankwarnershapes @sushiflorist @nakedvikingsurf @hanger18 Tickets on sale. Link in bio. @91xsandiego @91xhilary @shawnstylestv @casurfmuseum @surfersjournal @surfingheritage @jonesea @thesurfnetwork @nakedvikingsurf @adrianramirezlopez

View in Instagram ⇒